Showing This Month

Box Office: 0161 432 2114

Telephone bookings can be made from 4:00pm on week days, 1:00pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays, times will vary on Sundays. 
Doors open half an hour before the first film of the day. The best time to arrive is half an hour before your showtime.
All films featured here may be booked in advance. You may book as many films as you wish, payment is made in cash on arrival. 

Members - Please make sure that you present your membership cards on arrival to get your £1.50 discount!
 
Saturday 24th June
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (PG) 3:45PM
Churchill (PG) 6:00PM
Snatched (15) 8:30PM
 
Sunday 25th June
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (PG) 2:45PM
Manhattan (12A) 5:00PM
Churchill (PG) 7:15PM
 
Monday 26th June
The Red Turtle (PG) 6:15PM
Churchill (PG) 8:15PM
 
Tuesday 27th June
Snatched (15) 6:15PM
Churchill (PG) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 28th June
Churchill (PG) 2:30PM
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 4:45PM
ROH Live: Otello 7:15PM
 
Thursday 29th June
Churchill (PG) 6:00PM
Snatched (15) 8:15PM
 
Friday 30th June
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 6:00PM
The Mummy (15) 8:30PM
 
Saturday 1st July

Exhibition On Screen: The Impressionists (U) 3:30PM
The Mummy (15) 6:00PM
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 8:30PM
 
Sunday 2nd July
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 12:45PM
Charity Event: I, Daniel Blake (15) 3:30PM
The Mummy (15) 6:00PM
 
Monday 3rd July

My Cousin Rachel (12A) 6:00PM
The Mummy (15) 8:30PM
 
Tuesday 4th July
The Mummy (15) 6:00PM
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 5th July
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 2:30PM
The Mummy (15) 5:00PM
La Boheme Live From Taormina 7:30PM
 
Thursday 6th July

My Cousin Rachel (12A) 6:00PM
The Mummy (15) 8:30PM

Saturday 8th July
‚ÄčTake That: Wonderland From the 02 ENCORE 8:30PM